Board of Trustees

President

Wendy Petera
wpetera@grayslake.info

Vice-President

Scott J. Landy
slandy@grayslake.info

Treasurer

Kathleen Starzec
kstarzec@grayslake.info

Secretary

Lisa Tonkery
ltonkery@grayslake.info

Trustees

Fredrick L. Barnett
fbarnett@grayslake.info

Rachael Rezek
rrezek@grayslake.info

Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Fiscal Year 2020-2021

Board Meetings

Board meetings are held on the Second Tuesday of each month at 7 pm in our conference room. They are open to the public.

Fiscal Year 2020-2021 Meeting Schedule (PDF)

Library Board Meeting Archives

Fiscal Year 2020-2021