Library Board of Trustees

Wendy Petera
wpetera@grayslake.info
President
Scott J. Landy
slandy@grayslake.info
Vice-President
Kathleen Starzec
kstarzec@grayslake.info
Treasurer
Lisa Tonkery
ltonkery@grayslake.info
Secretary
Timothy S. Powell
tpowell@grayslake.info
Trustee
Fredrick L. Barnett
fbarnett@grayslake.info
Trustee
Rachael Rezek
rrezek@grayslake.info
Trustee

Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes

August 13, 2019Public Notice and Agenda
August 13, 2019
Budget and Appropriations Ordinance Hearing
Public Notice and Agenda
August 13, 2019
Budget and Appropriations Ordinance Hearing
Public Notice
August 8, 2019
Special Meeting Strategic Plan
Notice and Agenda
July 9, 2019Notice and AgendaMinutes
June 11, 2019Notice and AgendaMinutes
May 25, 2019
Finance Committee Meeting
Public Notice
May 23, 2019
Buildings & Grounds Committee Meeting
Public Notice
May 14, 2019Notice and AgendaMinutes
April 9, 2019Notice and AgendaMinutes
March 12, 2019Notice and AgendaMinutes
February 12, 2019Notice and AgendaMinutes
January 31, 2019
Special Meeting
Notice and AgendaMinutes
January 15, 2019Notice and AgendaMinutes
Executive Session Minutes
January 9, 2019
Library Director Interview
Notice and AgendaSpecial Meeting Minutes
January 8, 2019Date Change Notice
January 7, 2019
Library Director Interview
Notice and AgendaSpecial Meeting Minutes
December 11, 2018Agenda and NoticeExecutive Session Minutes
Regular Minutes
November 13, 2018Agenda and NoticeMinutes
November 6, 2018
Special Meeting
Notice and AgendaExecutive Session Minutes
Special Meeting Minutes
October 23, 2018
Special Meeting
Notice and AgendaExecutive Session Minutes
Special Meeting Minutes
October 22, 2018
Special meeting
Notice and AgendaExecutive Session Minutes
Special Meeting Minutes
October 18, 2018
Special Meeting
Notice and AgendaExecutive Session Minutes
Special Meeting Minutes
October 16, 2018
Special Meeting
Notice and AgendaExecutive Session Minutes
Special Meeting Minutes
October 9, 2018AgendaMinutes
October 9, 2018
Levy Ordinance Hearing
Notice and AgendaMinutes
September 27, 2018
Special Meeting
Notice and AgendaMinutes
Executive Session Minutes
September 11, 2018AgendaMinutes
August 14, 2018
Budget & Appropriations Hearing
AgendaMinutes
August 14, 2018AgendaMinutes
July 10, 2018AgendaMinutes
June 12, 2018AgendaMinutes