Library Board of Trustees

Scott J. Landy
slandy@grayslake.info
President
Fredrick L. Barnett
fbarnett@grayslake.info
Vice-President
Lisa Tonkery
ltonkery@grayslake.info
Treasurer
Philip Howe
pshowe@grayslake.info
Secretary
Timothy S. Powell
tpowell@grayslake.info
Trustee
Wendy Petera
wpetera@grayslake.info
Trustee
Kathleen Starzec
kstarzec@grayslake.info
Trustee

Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes

April 9, 2019Notice and Agenda
March 12, 2019Notice and AgendaMinutes
February 12, 2019Notice and AgendaMinutes
January 31, 2019
Special Meeting
Notice and AgendaMinutes
January 15, 2019Notice and AgendaMinutes
Executive Session Minutes
January 9, 2019
Library Director Interview
Notice and AgendaSpecial Meeting Minutes
January 8, 2019Date Change Notice
January 7, 2019
Library Director Interview
Notice and AgendaSpecial Meeting Minutes
December 11, 2018Agenda and NoticeExecutive Session Minutes
Regular Minutes
November 13, 2018Agenda and NoticeMinutes
November 6, 2018
Special Meeting
Notice and AgendaExecutive Session Minutes
Special Meeting Minutes
October 23, 2018
Special Meeting
Notice and AgendaExecutive Session Minutes
Special Meeting Minutes
October 22, 2018
Special meeting
Notice and AgendaExecutive Session Minutes
Special Meeting Minutes
October 18, 2018
Special Meeting
Notice and AgendaExecutive Session Minutes
Special Meeting Minutes
October 16, 2018
Special Meeting
Notice and AgendaExecutive Session Minutes
Special Meeting Minutes
October 9, 2018AgendaMinutes
October 9, 2018
Levy Ordinance Hearing
Notice and AgendaMinutes
September 27, 2018
Special Meeting
Notice and AgendaMinutes
Executive Session Minutes
September 11, 2018AgendaMinutes
August 14, 2018
Budget & Appropriations Hearing
AgendaMinutes
August 14, 2018AgendaMinutes
July 10, 2018AgendaMinutes
June 12, 2018AgendaMinutes